The EFS team

All EFS related queries should be directed to A member of the friendly EFS team will be in touch shortly.

The EFS committee 2019

The EFS Committee has a rolling membership to ensure that a maximum number of fellows have the chance to serve. Every person who is a member of the EFS has received their recognition due to two – or in the case of Senior Fellows, three – people assessing their application. Not only do these fellows attend monthly meetings, they approve every single application that will pass through the scheme, and play a huge role in making the EFS so successful through their valuable input and advice

Professor Michael Martin PFHEA (Co-Chair)
Professor Paul Francis SFHEA (Co-Chair)
Associate Professor Carol Hayes SFHEA (Co-Chair)
Dr Leslie Barnes SFHEA
Miss Lauren Bezzina AFHEA
Miss Kristie Broadhead AFHEA
Dr Chris Browne FHEA
Mr Hossein Davari Ardakani FHEA
Ms Eleonora Quijada Cervoni FHEA
Associate Professor Stephen Sault SFHEA
Dr Vivien Silvey FHEA

Want to work with us?

If you represent a university interested in working with us to enable fellowship applications through the ANU EFS, please feel free to contact us at We would love to hear from you.

Want to be informed of CLT events?

Fill out the online form.